Contact

Corporate Office

1776 W. March Lane, Suite 420
Stockton, CA 95207
Toll Free (800) 624-4200
Phone (209) 982-1000
Fax (209) 983-0822
info@calamco.com


Bob Brown
President / CEO
bob.brown@calamco.com

Lee Gardiner
Vice President, Operations
lee.gardiner@calamco.com

Dan Stone
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
dan.stone@calamco.com

Alice Inderbitzin
Director of Marketing
alice.inderbitzin@calamco.com
(209) 481-6671

Natalie Foss
Regional Manager - Southern San Joaquin Valley & Coast
natalie.foss@calamco.com
(209) 608-0175

Martin Jeppeson
CSP, ARM, CHS-V, Director of Regulatory Affairs
martin.jeppeson@calamco.com
(209) 609-2332

Dale Thigpin
Terminal Manager
dale.thigpin@calamco.com